Connect with us

Lockout Chat

Round 7 Lockout Chat

Discuss your teams over round seven here. Don’t forget to join in the Moneball Saturday Slam.

Discuss your teams over round seven!

Essendon vs North Melbourne 

Etihad Stadium, 7:50pm AEST Friday, May 15
Under cover

Adelaide vs St Kilda 

Adelaide Oval, 1:15pm ACST (1:45pm AEST) Saturday, May 16
mostly_cloudy (1)Partly cloudy. Light winds

Hawthorn vs Melbourne 

MCG, 2:10pm AEST Saturday, May 16
mostly_cloudy (1) Partly cloudy.Light Winds

Carlton vs GWS Giants 

Etihad Stadium, 4:35pm AEST Saturday, May 16
Under Cover

Sydney vs Geelong 

ANZ Stadium, 7:20pm AEST Saturday, May 16
possible_showerChance of Showers, Winds southwesterly 15 to 25 km/h

West Coast vs Gold Coast 

Domain Stadium, 5:40pm AWST (7:40pm AEST) Saturday, May 16
possible_thunderstorm Very high (near 100%) chance of rain. The chance of a thunderstorm with gusty winds. Heavy falls.

Western Bulldogs vs Fremantle 

Etihad Stadium, 1:10pm AEST Sunday, May 17
Under Cover

Richmond vs Collingwood 

MCG, 3:20pm AEST Sunday, May 17
clearMostly Sunny

Brisbane vs Port Adelaide 

GABBA , 4:40pm AEST Sunday, May 17
possible_shower (1) High (70%) chance of showers, most likely in the morning and afternoon.

 

moneyball_saturdayslam

We have put our MEGA SATURDAY on the shelf this week and joined forces to offer up the biggest Moneyball contest; a chance to win $4.5K. 500 spots are available in the contest for this week and with a $10 entry, you should put your money where your mouth is and try to snag some cash. The top 15% scorers for the week in the league are paid out. Join the SATURDAY SLAM now.

ALSO – Enter our Friday and Sunday comps. Search for them here.

The game is very easy to play as it is similar to other salary cap fantasy platforms.
Sign up

Advertisement

Podcasts

Facebook

Advertisement

More in Lockout Chat